what's on

Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 – Friday, Sep 6, 2024

Get your tickets via Ticketek

Saturday, Oct 12, 2024

Get your tickets via Ticketek

P1: $179 | P2: $149 | P3: $99

Saturday, Oct 19, 2024

Tickets available via Ticketek 

Frozen_PCEC_WhatsOn_800x533
Friday, Jul 12, 2024 – Saturday, Jul 13, 2024

Get your tickets via WASO

From $35.00

School's Out 2024
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 – Sunday, Jul 14, 2024

Get your tickets via School’s Out Fest

FROM $39+Booking Fee (Child), $15+Booking Fee (Adult)

Teddy Swims 2 2024
Friday, Jul 19, 2024

Get your tickets via Ticketek

GPCE Perth images for PCEC listing_GPP_PCEC_1920X1080
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 – Sunday, Jul 21, 2024

Get your tickets via: GPCE Perth

PCEC = What's On Page
Friday, Jul 19, 2024 – Sunday, Jul 21, 2024

Get your tickets via: Good Food & Wine Show

MNDA WA 2024
Saturday, Jul 27, 2024

Get your tickets at MNDA WA

$290 per ticket, $2,800 per table

AW24 PCEC Digital 1920x1080
Friday, Aug 2, 2024 – Saturday, Aug 3, 2024

Get your free tickets via: Humanitix

Disability Expo 2024
Friday, Aug 16, 2024 – Saturday, Aug 17, 2024

Get your free tickets via Eventbrite

 

Tattoo Expo 2024
Friday, Aug 23, 2024 – Sunday, Aug 25, 2024

Get your tickets via: Australian Tattoo Expo

Celeste Barber 2024
Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 – Friday, Sep 6, 2024

Get your tickets via Ticketek

BS24 PCEC Digital 1920x1080
Friday, Sep 6, 2024 – Sunday, Sep 8, 2024

Get your tickets via: humanitix

 

Pixel Expo 2 2024
Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 – Sunday, Sep 29, 2024

Register for Tickets at Pixel Expo

$38 single day, $60 weekend

What’s On Page main image_800 width x 533 height
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 – Thursday, Oct 10, 2024

Get your tickets via: WA Mining Conference & Exhibition

 

DavidWalliams_1920x1080_perthVENUE
Saturday, Oct 12, 2024

Get your tickets via: Ticketek

David Walliams 2024
Saturday, Oct 12, 2024

Get your tickets via Ticketek

P1: $179 | P2: $149 | P3: $99

Joanna Lumley 2024
Saturday, Oct 19, 2024

Tickets available via Ticketek 

Wedding Expo 2024
Sunday, Oct 20, 2024

Register for Free at Perth Wedding Expo

VIP Priority Access Ticket $65.00

1
Sunday, Nov 24, 2024 – Saturday, Nov 2, 2024
BIB24_Riversidetheatre_1920x1080
Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 – Sunday, Nov 3, 2024

Get your tickets via: Ticketek

Spectre_PCEC_WhatsOn_609x285
Friday, Nov 8, 2024 – Saturday, Nov 9, 2024
Get your tickets via WASO From $65 – $149
Lauren Daigle 2024
Sunday, Nov 17, 2024

Get your tickets via Ticketek

BadFriends_1920x1005_Aust
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2024

Get your tickets via: Ticketek

POTC Perth Landscape 1920x1080
Friday, Dec 6, 2024 – Saturday, Dec 7, 2024

Get your tickets via: Ticketek

 

Dan&Phil24-PerthConvention-1920x1080
Thursday, Dec 12, 2024

Get your tickets via: Ticketek

Sex&City_1920x1080_perth
Saturday, Dec 14, 2024

Get your tickets via: Ticketek

Bear Grylls 2024
Thursday, Jan 23, 2025

Get your tickets via: Ticketek

MaxRichter_1920x1080_perth
Sunday, Feb 23, 2025

Get your tickets Via: Ticketek

FAQs

PCEC is a versatile venue that hosts a wide range of events, including conferences, concerts, exhibitions, trade shows, and more. We’re a hub for business events connecting Perth to the local, national and international business community.

PCEC is located at 21 Mounts Bay Rd, Perth WA 6000. You can find detailed travel directions here or contact our customer service team for assistance.

You can purchase tickets for events through our official partner, Ticketek or directly at the PCEC’s Ticketek box office. Online booking is recommended for convenience.

The City of Perth parking is conveniently located below PCEC and provides 5,000 bays.

There are plenty of hotel and accommodation options in close proximity to PCEC. We partner with various nearby hotels, you can find a list of them here

Yes, PCEC is wheelchair accessible, and we provide facilities for people with disabilities. Please inform us in advance if you require special assistance.

We prioritise the safety and security of all visitors. We have trained security personnel, surveillance systems, and emergency protocols to ensure a safe environment.

Refund policies vary depending on the event and the organiser. Refer to our website or contact customer service for information on the specific event’s refund policy.

Children are typically allowed at family-friendly events, but some events may have age restrictions. Check the event details for information about age restrictions and child admission policies.

Large bags and backpacks may be subject to security checks upon entry. It’s advisable to travel light to expedite the entry process.

You can subscribe to our newsletter, follow us on social media, or regularly check our website for information about upcoming events, ticket sales, and announcements.

Subscribe

Stay informed, sign up for our newsletter.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to our customer service team. We hope you enjoy your visit to PCEC!

Please note that should you be completing the below form due to a “Media Enquiry” option, we would like to propose viewing our dedicated page for media enquiries.